Contact Information

Modion Maritime Management S.A.
44 Tatoiou, 14561 Kifissia
Greece
Tel: +30 210 4222928
Fax: +30 210 4222939

Operations dept: operations@modion.gr
Technical dept: technical@modion.gr
Chartering dept: chartering@modion.gr
Accounts dept: accounts@modion.gr
Supply dept: supply@modion.gr
Legal dept: legal@modion.gr
Crew dept: crew@modion.gr

How to find us

    Contact Us

    * Required